Academic integrity policies

The Academic Integrity Standards Project: Aligning Policy and Practice in Australian Higher Education 2010-2012 analysed the publically accessible academic integrity/plagiarism policies of all thirty nine Australian universities. 

The following alphabetical list of academic integrity policies was last updated on 10 September 2012.  Some Australian universities may have updated their policies or changed online web addresses from that date.

Australian Catholic University

Bond University

Central Queensland University

Charles Sturt University

Curtin University

Deakin University

Edith Cowan University

Flinders University

Griffith University

James Cook University

La Trobe University

Macquarie University

Monash University

Murdoch University

Queensland University of Technology

Southern Cross University

Swinburne University of Technology

RMIT University

The University of Adelaide

The University of Melbourne

The University of New South Wales

The University of Newcastle

The University of Queensland

University of Sydney

University of Ballarat

University of Canberra

University of New England

University of South Australia

University of Tasmania

University of Technology, Sydney

University of the Sunshine Coast

University of Western Australia

University of Western Sydney

University of Wollongong

Victoria University